Below is a list of the Democratic candidates for 2018 General Election.   

U. S. Senate
          Beto O’Rourke     WebsiteFacebook
U.S. Congressional Districts
          District 26:
          Linsey Fagan     WebsiteFacebook

          District 3
          Lorie Burch     WebsiteFacebook
Governor of Texas
          Lupe Valdez     WebsiteFacebook

 Lieutenant Governor
          Mike Collier    WebsiteFacebook

Texas Attorney General
          Justin Nelson     WebsiteFacebook

Texas Comptroller
          Joi Chevalier    WebsiteFacebook

Texas Railroad Commissioner
          Roman McAllen    WebsiteFacebook

Texas Agriculture Commissioner
          Kim Olson      WebsiteFacebook

Texas Land Commissioner
          Miguel Suazo     Facebook

Texas State Senate Districts
          District 8:
          Mark Phariss     Website,  Facebook

Texas State House Districts
          State House 106:
          Ramona Thompson     WebsiteFacebook 

          State House 33:
          Laura Gunn     Website, Facebook