Back to All Events

Frisco Municipal Election

The City of Frisco is a Home Rule municipal government and operates under a council-manager form of government. The mayor and six council members are elected at-large. The City of Frisco is located in both Collin and Denton counties and contracts elections through both the Collin County Elections Administrator and the Denton County Elections Administrator. The City Council and Frisco ISD Board of Trustees Elections are non-partisan elections.

Voting Information

Voting Locations